FORM NL-34 : BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 RAHEJA				
Insurer:	RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED		Date: 31-03-2018 QBE	
Sl.No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the perio	
1	Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman		
2	Mr. Bruce Howe	Non- executive Director	Resigned wef November 1, 201	
3	Ms.Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director		
4	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director		
5	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director		
7	Mr.Mark Lingafelter	Non- executive Director		
8	Mr. John Hunt	Non-executive Director	Appointed w.e.f November 1, 20	
9	Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director		
10	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO		
11	Ms. Sulochana Enjeti Bharadwaj	Appointed Actuary	Resigned wef December 25, 20	
12	Mr. Rakesh Sharma	Chief Financial Officer	Resigned wef October 25, 201	
13	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Appointed w.e.f October 26, 2017 Resigned w.e.f February 20, 20	
14	Mr. Girish Manik	Company Secretary, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer		
15	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Appointed w.e.f February 20, 20	